Trust Loan Fund Still Accessible To Clients

Friday, March 27th, 2020

The Barbados Trust Fund Limited (also known as the Trust Loan Fund) has advised its clients that during this “trying period of the COVID-19 crisis” its support is “just a phone call away”.

Clients experiencing difficulties making monthly payments may contact the following officers of the Trust Loan Fund by the given numbers and email addresses: Jerry Amos – 231-1633 – jerry.amos@trustloansbb.com; Eric Scott – 253-6728 – eric.scott@trustloansbb.com; Kirk Dottin – 231-4126 – kirk.dottin@trustloansbb.com;  Neisha Holder – 834-2315 –neisha.holder@trustloansbb.com; Wade Bostic – 237-8975 – wade.bostic@trustloansbb.com; Jarad Sutherland – 228-7107 – jarad.sutherland@ trustloansbb.com; Renee Maynard – 241-2815 – renee.maynard@trustloansbb.com; and Jerricia Durant – 239-1494 – jerricia.durant@trustloansbb.com.

The Fund is further reminding clients that they may also use the easy and convenient payment options that are available.

These include all SurePay locations, SurePay Online; all Cave Shepherd Card Services locations and Cave Shepherd Card Services Online/Mobile App.

joy-ann.gill@barbados.gov.bb

Like us on facebook


Opening Hours


Mon – Fri08:15AM – 04:00PM

Sat – SunClosed


Follow Us


Contact


Building 4
Suite 102
Harbour Road
St. Michael
Barbados

  +1 246-228-3275

  info@trustloansbb.com

Subscribe Us


Sign up for our mailing list to get latest updates and offers.

© 2018 - 2021 Trust Loans Barbados | All Rights Reserved by Govt of Barbados | GRIT